You are here

NIYANTRA 2016 - The Annual Graphical System Design Contest


Congratulations to our NIYANTRA 2016 Winners! We love your enthusiasm, patience and hardwork.
All 3 projects make us extremely proud and we hope that we’ll see these as working industry models soon.
Good Luck!



NIY 13- Path Detector Designed For Visually Challenged

  • Santhiya Rajan- Sri Eshwar College Of Engineering


Runners Up:

NIY 93- SAPER (A Semi-Autonomous Pipeline Exploration Robot)

  • Rohit Kashyap - Vivekanand Education Society's Institute of Technology
  • Rahul Kashyap - K. J. Somaiya College of Engineering


Consolation Prize:

NIY 91- I-Farmer

  • Ashik M. H.- Kumaraguru College of Technology
  • Akhil Krishna U.- Kumaraguru College of Technology
  • Roche Periyanayagam C- Kumaraguru College of Technology